华语线上崇拜

华语线上崇拜

弟兄姐妹们,大家平安。感恩堂华语崇拜为你预备9月27日,早上9.00点的线上崇拜。期盼你即使在家中,仍然可以敬拜。

粤语线上崇拜

粤语线上崇拜

弟兄姐妹们,大家平安。感恩堂粤语崇拜为你预备9月27日,早上11.00点的线上崇拜。期盼你即使在家中,仍然可以敬拜。

English Service Live Stream for the month of September, 10 am

English Service Live Stream for the month of September, 10 am

using Zoom (by invitation)

Events

Calendar of Events

DATETIMEEVENTS
5 Jan (Sun)10amCombined Installation Service
17 Jan (Fri)8pmCombined Prayer Meeting
26 Jan (Sun)
-2nd day of CNY
9amEnglish/YC combined
9amMandarin
11amCantonese
8 Mar (Sun)9amKY 102nd Anniversary Thanksgiving Service (English)
9amKY 102nd Anniversary Thanksgiving Service (Mandarin)
11amKY 102nd Anniversary Thanksgiving Service (Cantonese)
6-11 Apr
(Mon - Sat)
Holy Week
9 Apr (Thu) 8pm (Worship at home)Maundy Thursday Service (English)
10 Apr (Fri)TbcGood Friday Baptism Service
12 Apr (Sun)All worship at homeEaster Sunday Service
10 May (Sun)
-Mother’s Day
All worship at home
29 May (Fri)8pm (Worship at home)Combined Prayer Meeting
15-18 Jun (Mon-Thu)Postponed due to Covid19Family Camp in JB Hotel Renaissance
21 Jun (Sun)
- Father’s Day
9amEnglish/YC combined
9amMandarin
11.15amCantonese
1 Jul – 9 Aug (Wed-SUn)40-day Prayer & Fast
8 Aug (Sat)Concert of Prayer
9 Aug (Sun)CAC Sunday
13 Sep (Sun)
- Missions Sunday
9amEnglish/YC combined
9amMandarin
11.15amCantonese
18 Sep (Fri)8pmCombined Prayer Meeting
12 Dec (Sat) TbcBaptism Service
20 Dec (Sun) 10amCombined Christmas Service
25 Dec (Fri)10.30amChristmas Celebration (Cant)
31 Dec (Thu)8pmThanksgiving & Watchnight Service